from by Toooth



from Toooth, released May 26, 2013
Marcus Vinicius Del Debbio - guitars, drums, backing vocals.
Luise Hofmann - saxophone.
Piettro Torchio - bass and backing vocals.

Produced by Piettro Torchio.
Co-Produced by Toooth.
All songs by Toooth.
All lyrics by Toooth and Piettro Torchio.

Recorded in April/May 2013 at London School of Sound, London, UK.
Recording technicians: Piettro Torchio and Mikhail Nesterov.
Mixed by Piettro Torchio.
Mastered by Piettro Torchio.
Cover photo by Manéu.
Cover design by Piettro Torchio.



all rights reserved


Toooth London, UK

The brain behind Toooth is a strange but simple man hailing from São Paulo, Brazil.
Guitarist of Emicaeli (emicaeli.bandcamp.com) and Sløv (slov.bandcamp.com);
Drummer of Badtrip Surfdeath (badtripsurfdeath.bandcamp.com)
All these different tastes make up Toooth and its unique sound.
... more

contact / help

Contact Toooth

Streaming and
Download help